Office Bearers

Ian Bladin

President

Email: president@gfaa.asn.au

Mobile: 0428 458039

Anton Vogiatzis

Vice President

Email: vicepresident@gfaa.asn.au

Mobile: 0404 028838

Peter Coote

Secretary

Email: secretary@gfaa.asn.au
Mobile: 0419 266843

Peter Cox

Treasurer

Email: treasurer@gfaa.asn.au
Mobile: 0417 879031

PO Box 1111
Nhulunbuy
Northern Territory 0881

Peter Babarskas

Recorder

Email: peter.b@gfaa.asn.au
Mobile: 0418 940775

Kevin Oates

Junior Coordinator

Email: kevin@gfaa.asn.au 
Mobile: 0428 783228

PO Box 884
Wonthaggi
Victoria 3995

State Executive Officers

Grahame Williams OAM

New South Wales

Email: grahame@gfaa.asn.au
Mobile: 0412 302450

Bruce Simpson

Northern Territory

Email:
brucesaz@westnet.com.au
Mobile: 0439 070805

Mick Meiers

Queensland (North)

Email: mick.meiers@gfaa.asn.au
Mobile: 0427 804719

Joshua Cox

Queensland (South)

Email: i.cox@gfaa.asn.au
Mobile: 0428 458039

PO Box 632
Buddina
Queensland 4575

Ralph Czabayski

South Australia

Email: ralph@starelec.com.au
Mobile: 0419 834540

Jason Probert

Tasmania

Email: john.edwards@gfaa.asn.au
Mobile: 0427 656261

Anton Vogiatzis

Victoria

Email: antonvog@hotmail.com
Mobile:  0404 028838

Brian Snook

Western Australia (North)

Email:
snookbg@outlook.com
Mobile: 0429 491714

PO Box 185
Exmouth
Western Australia 6707

Peter Babarskas

Western Australia (South)

Email: peter.b@gfaa.asn.au
Mobile: 0418 940775

Assoc Prof. Evan Jones

Conservation Officer

Email: e.jones@bigpond.com
Mobile: 0428 715166