Office Bearers

Doug Sanderson

President

PO Box 770
Maryborough
Queensland 4650

Email: president@gfaa.asn.au
Phone: 07 41286573
Mobile: 0411 641362

Peter Cox

Vice President and Treasurer

PO Box 1111
Nhulunbuy
Northern Territory 0881

Email: vicepresident@gfaa.asn.au
Mobile: 0417 879031

Peter Coote

Secretary

5 Hepworth Road
Trigg
Western Australia 6029

Email: secretary@gfaa.asn.au
Mobile: 0419 266843

Peter Babarskas

Recorder

37 Sterling Crescent
High Wycombe
Western Australia 6057

Email: peter.b@gfaa.asn.au
Phone: 08 94547199

Kevin Oates

Junior Coordinator

PO Box 884
Wonthaggi
Victoria 3995

Email: kevin@gfaa.asn.au 
Phone: 03 56783228
Mobile: 0428 783228

State Executive Officers

Grahame Williams OAM

New South Wales

69 Ellesmere Road
Gymea Bay
New South Wales2227

Email: grahame@gfaa.asn.au
Mobile: 0412 302450

Bruce Simpson

Northern Territory

3 Connors Street
Bellanack
Northern Territory 0832

Email:
brucesaz@westnet.com.au
Mobile:
0439 070805

Mick Meiers

Queensland (North)

25 Allendale Drive
Alligator Creek
Queensland 4740

Email: mick.meiers@gfaa.asn.au
Phone: 07 47804719
Mobile: 0427 804719

Ian Bladin

Queensland (South)

Unit 67,
3 Cunningham Avenue
Main Beach
Queensland 4217

Email: ian.b@gfaa.asn.au
Phone: 07 55911978
Mobile: 0428 458039

Ralph Czabayski

South Australia

25 Statenborough Street
Leabrook
South Australia 5068

Email: ralph@starelec.com.au
Mobile: 0419 834540

John Edwards

Tasmania

PO Box 264
Lindisfarne
Tasmania 7015

Email: john.edwards@gfaa.asn.au
Mobile: 0427 656261

Anton Vogiatzis

Victoria

21 Bridgewater Drive
Dingley
Victoria 3172

Email: antonvog@hotmail.com
Mobile:  0404 028838

Brian Snook

Western Australia (North)

PO Box 185
Exmouth
Western Australia 6707

Email:
snookbg@outlook.com
Mobile: 0429 491714

Peter Babarskas

Western Australia (South)

37 Sterling Crescent
High Wycombe
Western Australia 6057

Email: peter.b@gfaa.asn.au
Phone: 08 94547199
Mobile: 0418 940775

Assoc Prof. Evan Jones

Conservation Officer

4 King Street
Caloundra
Queensland 4551

Email: e.jones@bigpond.com
Mobile: 0428 715166