Office Bearers

Ian Bladin

President

Email: president@gfaa.asn.au

Mobile: 0428 458039

Anton Vogiatzis

Vice President

Email: vicepresident@gfaa.asn.au

Mobile: 0404 028838

Peter Coote

Secretary

Email: secretary@gfaa.asn.au
Mobile: 0419 266843

PO Box 57
North Beach
Western Australia 6920

Peter Cox

Treasurer

Email: treasurer@gfaa.asn.au
Mobile: 0417 879031

PO Box 535
Hyde Park
Castletown
Queensland 4812

Peter Babarskas

Recorder

Email: peter.b@gfaa.asn.au
Mobile: 0418 940775

Kevin Oates

Junior Coordinator

Email: kevin@gfaa.asn.au 
Mobile: 0428 783228

PO Box 884
Wonthaggi
Victoria 3995

State Executive Officers

Grahame Williams OAM

New South Wales

Email: grahame@gfaa.asn.au
Mobile: 0412 302450

Jason Rogers

Northern Territory

Email:
backcast13@gmail.com
Mobile: 0439 070805

PO Box 365
Nightcliff 0810
Northern Territory

Mick Meiers

Queensland (North)

Email: mick.meiers@gfaa.asn.au
Mobile: 0427 804719

Joshua Cox

Queensland (South)

Email:j.cox@gfaa.asn.au 
Mobile: 0403 431480

PO Box 632
Buddina
Queensland 4575

Tom Egan

South Australia

Email: tomegan0076@gmail.com
Mobile: 0439 877772

PO Box 2232
Mount Gambier
South Australia 5290

Emilie Donovan

Tasmania

Email: eo.tas@gfaa.asn.au
Mobile: 0417 105398

PO Box5
Deloraine 
Tasmania 7304

Alex King

Victoria

Email: aking@bargroup.com.au
Mobile:  0439 101201

John Clark

Western Australia (North)

Email: jsewclark@bigpond.com 

Mobile: 0417 919 364

 

John Cramer

Western Australia (South)

Email: jmcramer@outlook.com.au
Mobile: 0407 772625

Doug Sanderson

Publicity Officer

Email: dsanderson@green-group.net 
Mobile: 0411 641362

Assoc Prof. Evan Jones

Conservation Officer

Email: e.jones@bigpond.com
Mobile: 0428 715166