Office Bearers

Ian Bladin

President

Email: president@gfaa.asn.au

Mobile: 0428 458039

Steve Morris

Vice President

Email: stevemorris@topshottackle.com.au 

Mobile: 0407 280323

Peter Coote

Secretary

Email: secretary@gfaa.asn.au
Mobile: 0419 266843

PO Box 57
North Beach 6920
Western Australia

John Marsh

Treasurer

Email: treasurer@gfaa.asn.au
Mobile: 0403 151628

24 Winchester Street
St Peters 5069
South Australia

Peter Babarskas

Recorder

Email: peter.b@gfaa.asn.au
Mobile: 0418 940775

37 Stirling Crescent
High Wycombe 6057
Western Australia

Kevin Oates

Junior Coordinator

Email: kevin@gfaa.asn.au 
Mobile: 0428 783228

PO Box 884
Wonthaggi 3995
Victoria

Leyland Campbell

Conservation Officer

Email: leyland@recfishwest.org.au 
Mobile: 0438 214613

 

Doug Sanderson

Publicity Officer

Email: dsanderson@green-group.net
Mobile: 0411 641362

Grahame Williams OAM

New South Wales

Email: grahame@gfaa.asn.au
Mobile: 0412 302450

Aaron Rouse

Northern Territory

Email:
anglerholicsnt@gmail.com
Mobile: 0438 375405

23 Bailey Circuit
Driver 0830
Northern Territory

Mick Meiers

Queensland (North)

Email: mick.meiers@gfaa.asn.au
Mobile: 0427 804719

Joshua Cox

Queensland (South)

Email:j.cox@gfaa.asn.au 
Mobile: 0403 431480

PO Box 632
Buddina 4575
Queensland

Tom Egan

South Australia

Email: tomegan0076@gmail.com
Mobile: 0439 877772

PO Box 2232
Mount Gambier 5290
South Australia

Phillip Dance

Tasmania

Email: info@padancebuilders.com.au
Mobile: 0419 567692

67 Kingston View Drive
Kingston 7050
Tasmania

 

Rodney Gilham

Victoria

Email: rod@ropan.com.au
Mobile:  0418 140084

Ben Knaggs

Western Australia (North)

Email: ben@screamingreel.com.au
Mobile: 0439 470711

John Cramer

Western Australia (South)

Email: jmcramer@outlook.com.au

Mobile: 0407 772625