Starting this Monday, July 29 at 8 am, 41 teams will take off from the starting line across Kailua Bay to fish the 2019 Hawaiian International Billfish Tournament. In all, nine countries represented including multiple teams from USA, Australia, Africa, Fuji, Japan, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Palau, and Papua New Guinea.